Running A Website

Do you guys run a website? And if so, what type of a website is it? I currently run a general discussion forum and have run several websites in the past that have ranged from gaming sites to promotion forums.

spacer.png

• Management Team

Guys, Come on :P you are on it and posting on the site right now. That's the answer that you need from me. OMG, My tags says that I'm a admin. 5 years and well, It should be it's 5 year old Birthday.

Bayside Gamers Feedback Survey

baysidegamersx468x60.gif
If I helped you out in anyway can u please click this up button arrow . Thank You!!!

On 7/9/2020 at 4:13 PM, Chief said:

Guys, Come on :P you are on it and posting on the site right now. That's the answer that you need from me. OMG, My tags says that I'm a admin. 5 years and well, It should be it's 5 year old Birthday.

psh, 5 years, that's still green. Let me know when you get up to 10.

• Management Team
3 hours ago, Demon_skeith said:

psh, 5 years, that's still green. Let me know when you get up to 10.

If it does last to ten years. I just might have enough for another year and a half

Bayside Gamers Feedback Survey

baysidegamersx468x60.gif
If I helped you out in anyway can u please click this up button arrow . Thank You!!!

On 7/11/2020 at 11:57 PM, JoyFreak said:

I run a general gaming forum. It's tough in this day and age but just got to keep riding it through and try harder.

It really is a lot harder nowadays but once you can get to the big numbers and look active, it's not too hard to attract some members that way. It's getting to the big numbers that can be difficult.

spacer.png

9 hours ago, kingcool52 said:

It really is a lot harder nowadays but once you can get to the big numbers and look active, it's not too hard to attract some members that way. It's getting to the big numbers that can be difficult.

Takes patience and dedication that most are lacking these days.

22 hours ago, kingcool52 said: